949-644-6533  9151 Atlanta Ave. # 6241 Huntington Beach, CA 92615
We GUARANTEE your Passport Photo will be accepted!!!
Testimonials / Reviews for Passportphotonow.com

Read about PassportPhotoNow.com services below from real customers.
All testimonials are helpful and apprecaited by the online world; to add your testimonial please
Click Here
View Archived Testimonials here




06/19/2017
Very efficient and impressive service. Easy to use website. Received immediate feedback on uploaded jpeg as to whether the photo looked OK and then the printed version delivered within four days (free shipping!) I feel confident that my passport application will go through smoothly with the correct photo format

Joy Schmitt
Tucson
AZ-Arizona, 85701
United Kingdom
Passport Renewal photo



06/19/2017
When my consulate (Australia) prefaced their passport renewal statement with 'over 90% of passport renewal applications are rejected due to the passport photo' and then gave a very short list of approved photographers ( none in my state ..Missouri!) I was understandably nervous! I had an interview coming up and no picture! They did however recommend Passportphotonow for all other cases. However my only digital camera is now well over 10 years old..that, and I am very technically challenged.. but Bruce answered every email that I sent him with questions within a matter of hours ( even on a Sunday) and the website was very easy for me to upload one of the pictures we had taken. The directions were clear and easy to follow for both taking the picture and uploading it ...and amazingly my one picture was acceptable!! I was concerned about the turn around time as my interview was in less than two weeks and I was fearful that the picture I had taken would not be acceptable. No worries! Bruce emailed me almost immediately that the picture would work and the order was being processed.. relief!! Then the next morning there was another email telling me my photos had been shipped! When they arrived they are FABULOUS ! I was very happy with the quality of them! ..I feel certain that there will be no problem with them being accepted at my interview! Thank you so very much Bruce for making this whole scary process so very easy ! I will not hesitate to use this service again in the future!!

Sheryl Klousia
st. Louis
MO-Missouri, 63146
Australia
Passport Renewal photo



06/19/2017
I needed to renew my Australian passport in the US. I went the website and found recommended photographers to go to. I went to the Walgreens in Lexington, Kentucky as it was the closest one on the recommended list. It failed my interview because the size of my face in the photo was too small. At the interview Passport Photo Now was recommended. Bruce was very helpful in making recommendations for how to take my photo. Once he received what he needed from me I had my photos in 2 days. I sent them in and my passport renewal was approved. Thank you Bruce for all the help in getting the correct passport photos to me. I wish I had used your service originally. I highly recommend your service to anyone who is looking to get passport photos right the first time.

Christopher Pereira
Shelbyville
KY-Kentucky, 40065
Australia
Passport Renewal photo



06/13/2017
Got my passport today thanks to passport now. It's ridiculous how difficult it is to get passport photos taken in the US for another country. Passport Photo Now gave great advice on how to take the photos and I have my passport. Thank you so much!!

Diane Emmons
Indianapolis
IN-Indiana, 46234
Canada
Passport Photo



06/05/2017
The service was amazing and their process was smoothly either. They are fully recommended by Embassy of Australia in Washington D.C. The service really is a “perfect” solution for whom lives a long way away or has a shortage of time to renew their passport. Thank you

BITA SADEGHI
Hagerstown
MD-Maryland, 21740
Australia
Passport Photo



06/05/2017
The service was amazing and their process was smoothly either . They are fully recommended by Embassy of Australia in Washington D.C. The service really is a “perfect” solution for whom lives a long way away or has shortage of time to renew their passport. Thank you

BITA SADEGHI
Hagerstown
MD-Maryland, 21740
Australia
Passport Photo



06/04/2017
I have used passport photo now services twice. Both times the service has been quick and responses have been timely. I have sent photos and feedback has been appreciated so I can submit a photo that meets Australian Government requirements. The price is very reasonable and I received the finished product photo very quickly. I would highly recommend this service and will continue to use this service in the future.

Amanda
Lansing
MI-Michigan, 48911
Australia
Passport Photo



05/30/2017
Bruce has been awesome in making sure our photo was taken correctly for visa application. Great communication and the photo quality is excellent. I would highly recommend getting passport and visa photos printed by him.

Connie Tenn
Valrico
FL-Florida, 33595
China
Visa Photo



05/25/2017
Great customer service! Easy to use. My photos were accepted for my Australian passport renewal no problems, no worries! I will definitely recommend this service to others.

Andra
Winchester
KY-Kentucky, 40391
Australia
Passport Renewal photo



05/23/2017
We took our photos on our cell phone, and then downloaded them to this site. It was so quick and easy and the photos were USPS Expressed mailed back in a few days. Have just been to our interview and they were perfect. Thank you for making it so easy and professional. Would recommend to anyone.

LIZ WILSON
Brentwood
TN-Tennessee, 37027
Australia
Passport Photo



05/23/2017
Photos were great and worked perfect for my son's Irish Passport. Passed application with Irish Passport office first time. Work was done fast, shipped fast and arrived in a nice padded envelope.

Frank
Somerville
MA-Massachusetts, 2144
Ireland
Passport Photo



05/22/2017
Very fast. Accurate. Got it on time. Great service and exceptional communication!!. Consular general accepted the passport photos without a problem. Thank you for making a difficult process so much easier!! Cheers. Chantelle

Chantelle O'Callaghan
Nashville
TN-Tennessee, 37221
Australia
Passport Photo



05/22/2017
I had another set of pictures made elsewhere for my son's passport, but at the last moment panicked they wouldn't be accepted. I ordered a rush order and the service was excellent, the photos arrived quickly and I was right to be concerned - my original photos were rejected and these ones were accepted! Thanks so much for ensuring my application went smoothly!

Julie
Smyrna
TN-Tennessee, 37167
Australia
Passport Photo



05/21/2017
Great service. I got the photo wrong first time and was advised accordingly. Got the photo right second time. Great service and communication. Quick and easy with reasonable charges. Would surely recommend and use again. Thanks

Kunal
Rochester Hills
MI-Michigan, 48307
Australia
Passport Renewal photo



05/19/2017
As many people realize getting a passport photo for Canada while living in the US is not easy. However this website made it so easy for me. The instructions on how to take a successful passport photo were very clear. I submitted the photo and the turn around time was amazing. I had the photos within a week if that. I waited to write this testimonial until I knew if Passport Canada would accept my passport and they did. I just received it and everything looks great. I did elect to have this company write their address on the back of the photo. So highly recommend this service and would use again!

Tiffany
Harrisburg
PA-Pennsylvania, 17109
Canada
Passport Renewal photo



05/08/2017
Great service! Australia has become super fussy with passport photos and I had a previous experience a year ago with getting photos rejected. Not so with this service. Happily my photos were accepted, which is just as well given the long trip to the consulate. I definitely recommend this service. Thank you Bruce!

Manuel
Lexington
MA-Massachusetts, 2420
Australia
Passport Photo



05/08/2017
Australia has some fairly strict requirements for passport photos. I had 2 rounds of Walgreens photos get rejected before I finally heard about Passport Photo Now. My wife and I photographed our 2 young children from the comfort of our home and Round 3 went off without a hitch! They even suggested a retake when they spotted a few problems with my son's photo to ensure that it would get approved. I will definitely use Passport Photo Now in the future and, I recommend it to everyone I know!

Alex
Chicago
IL-Illinois, 60022
Australia
Passport Photo



04/28/2017
The Australian Consulate in Los Angeles accepted my photos!!! I was happy and relieved! Thank you so much for your excellent work! That was so much easier than running around to different photographers and then returning again to the consulate!

Caroline Bennet
Santa Barbara
CA-California, 93110
Australia
Passport Photo



04/27/2017
I was very happy to find this website as its not easy to find locations that generate passport photos per the requirements for countries other than the US. I also loved the fact that I could take the photos at my leisure at home and make sure I was happy with the photos before submitting. Overall very happy with he ease of use of this website and the service I received.

Manuel Julien
Hacienda Heights
CA-California, 91745
Australia
Passport Photo, Passport Renewal photo



04/26/2017
Bruce was great. Passportphoto.now was recommended by the AU consulate in Chicago. The service is simple and fast and everything fit to the guidelines required for the AU passport - unlike do it yourself or some pharmacy photo center. Thanks.

David
Hinsdale
IL-Illinois, 60521
Australia
Passport Photo



04/20/2017
Very quick service for Japanese passport photo which was accepted at the Consulate. The service would have been even quicker if I would have taken the time to read the tips on taking a passport photo. Thank you Bruce.

Dennis Sheppard
Rockville
MD-Maryland, 20853
Japan
Passport Renewal photo



04/20/2017
Pleasant contact and professional help. Thanks to the digital image send to me by mail I have been able to get my pictures in time. Thanks

Petrus Walraven
Aix en Provence
Provence, 13080
France
Passport Photo



04/18/2017
Bruce provided excellent service to make sure the order was fulfilled to my expectations. I highly recommend using their services. Awesome!

Alain Perrier
COPPELL
TX-Texas, 75019
Canada
Passport Renewal photo



03/20/2017
The photos worked great! No issues at all.

Guillaume
Seattle
WA-Washington, 98117
France
Passport Renewal photo



03/07/2017
"I needed an Australian PassPort photo for my 4 month old son. I was so nervous about getting this done, as the Australian Passport Office are notoriously strict! And I was travelling all the way to New York from Boston especially to visit the consulate. Thankfully, the photos ordered through Bruce were fantastic, and our application was approved straight away! I highly recommend this service."

Rose
Dedham
MA-Massachusetts, 2026
Australia
Passport Photo



03/01/2017
Used Bruce's services twice now. Tip top service on both occasions. Makes renewing my children's passports far simpler. Many thanks, highly recommended.

Murray
West Fargo
ND-North Dakota, 58078
Australia
Passport Photo



02/18/2017
The photos arrived pretty quickly after I placed the order (ordered on Sunday and received on Friday). I had screwed up the country selection but Bruce was able to get it fixed without issues. Now I just have to see if it will pass the passport requirements but it looks good so far! Thanks Bruce!

Guillaume
Seattle
WA-Washington, 0
France
Passport Renewal photo



01/30/2017
This is the second time we have used this service to print and size Australian passport photos for our infant and children. The service is efficient, responsive and the photos are of a high standard and appropriate size. I had great difficulty in producing a suitable image for Bruce to use but he kept offering suggestions, tips and feedback until I could eventually take a correct shot. Despite the delays (from my end) in sending off an appropriate image - I still received the order within a week using standard USPS delivery. I would recommend this service for any Australians living in the US who need passport photos!

Catherine
Birmingham
MI-Michigan, 48009
Australia
Passport Photo



01/27/2017
Excellent Service, 2nd time I have used Passport Pictures Now, didn't hesitate to use them again and will use them the next time I have to renew my passport without question, highly recommend this service to my fellow Canadians living in the USA

Douglas Staines
Belton
TX-Texas, 76513
Canada
Passport Renewal photo



01/17/2017
I am very pleased with the prompt and excellent service provided by PassportNow. When applying for passports, proof of citizenship, etc., it is vitally important to have a provider who is knowledgeable and is attentive to detail. Photos that are not to specification can negate and/or delay important paperwork. And this service is so easy to use! I would recommend this service to anyone.

Mary Scholtens
Mt. Pleasant
SC-South Carolina, 29464
Canada
Citizenship Photo



01/13/2017
The Canadian passport office accepted the photos! PassportPhotoNow saved me a lot of time and trouble with my passport renewal. Bruce was very helpful in explaining how to take a good picture with enough resolution.

A L
Chicago
IL-Illinois, 60290
Canada
Passport Renewal photo



01/13/2017
Service was swift and on point. Bruce was extremely diligent and demanding in terms of photo quality - and the result was beyond my expectations. It's hard to find service that makes photos that are up to the requirements of Belarus passport - I will definitely remember that and recommend this site to friends.

Pavel Y.
Weehawken
NJ-New Jersey, 7086
Belarus
Passport Photo



12/06/2016
I live in a small North Carolina town and needed a Canadian passport photo. I thought I would have to hire a professional photographer since none of the passport photo places near me did anything other than U.S. passport photos. I found this web site while looking for a professional photographer and couldn't be more pleased with the results. It was easy, fast and very reasonably priced. Emails are answered very quickly. My new passport arrived today. Thank you!

Karen
Lincolnton
NC-North Carolina, 28092
Canada
Passport Renewal photo



11/30/2016
The Australian Embassy in Washington website states quite clearly that they reject 90% of all passport photos. The reason is that Australia has different size requirements for their photos, which most passport photo vendors in the United States do not support. Having Australian citizenship and having to renew your passport every 10 years is definitely a Good Problem To Have on balance, but it is also nerve-racking due to unnecessary bureaucracy! For this reason, even though I am proficient photographer in the darkroom, and in photoshop, I chose this decade to use PassportPhotoNow.com since getting the exact right sized passport photo for any country is their expertise. In the process of gathering my documents and filling out my form, the photo was the only thing that I did not have to worry about. The nice gentleman at the Embassy who helped me said “It looks like you got the photos from the right place”, when he saw that my pictures had come from PassportPhotoNow.com, so there is even an unofficial endorsement there of sorts. If you are an expat living in the United States, and you have to renew your passport, don't get your photo rejected! Use PassportPhotoNow.com.

Graham Ollis
OLNEY
MD-Maryland, 20832
Australia
Passport Photo



11/27/2016
A straightforward process and fast service. The first online passport photo service I have used and very happy with the photos I received. Photo was accepted by the HMPO (Uk passport service)

nicola
Mifflinburg
PA-Pennsylvania, 17844
United Kingdom
Passport Photo



11/17/2016
Passport photo Now always gets it right. Bruce provides the most fantastic service. He has guided me through many passport and visa photos now. He is particularly good at producing photos for overseas passports, which can be almost impossible to organize outside of your home country. I never go anywhere else for my passport and visa photos now. Thanks for everything Bruce!

Hetty McKinnon
Brooklyn
NY-New York, 11231
United States
Passport Photo, Visa Photo
Soccer Photos



11/02/2016
I had not planned to take my own photo and was quite concerned when no on in my town was able to provide a Japanese VISA photo. I was very skeptical when I submitted the photo along with the surprisingly low payment. I was worried about the details and Bruce answered each email I sent. He reassured me that he was quite familiar with the Japanese requirements and even sent the guidelines which allowed me to compare his dimensions to those provided by Japanese company requesting the photo. When I realized I submitted the wrong photo (vanity, you see), I asked for a switch. Because he had not yet printed, Bruce agreed to make the replacement at no additional charge. Now THAT is personal service. I know the prices for these photos and this company is incredibly reasonable. I am pleased to have found them and will be telling my friends. Nicole Clement

Nicole Clement
Roseville
CA-California, 95661
Japan
Visa Photo



10/25/2016
I am a Canadian living in the U.S. When I was in Canada for a visit this year I had my pictures taken in Canada for my passport so I thought everything would go through no problem. Wrong. My pictures were rejected. My husband took my picture here in the U.S because I couldn't find anyone here who made Canadian passport pictures. I then sent them to Bruce who within 2 days sent me my new pictures and I am happy to let you know that I now have my new passport. Thank you Bruce. I am very happy.

Raymonde Anderson
Bossier City
LA-Louisiana, 71111
Canada
Passport Photo



10/19/2016
Return visitor: I needed two more passport pics for my son but misplaced my original shot. A quick email to Bruce confirmed he had the original, placed the order and the photos are in the post same day. Great service, thanks!

Gwen John
Sherman Oaks, LA
CA-California, 91423
Australia
Passport Photo



10/13/2016
Fantastic service - very quick turnaround and was acceptable to the Canadian citizenship office for my kids' certificate. Initially, my pictures were not of adequate quality and so I got very prompt email which helped me take a better photo. Very much appreciate the service and quick turnaround.

Syed Hasan
Saint Charles
IL-Illinois, 60175
Canada
Citizenship Photo



10/11/2016
Have used passport photos now for over 3 years for Canadian passport renewals for myself and two kids without a problem. We live in the US and it's hard to get photos with Canadian specifications. Will use it again, but now that the Canadian passports have 10 year validity it might be a while. thanks Bruce!

Erion Qamirani
Franklin
TN-Tennessee, 37067
Canada
Passport Photo



09/28/2016
Took my passport application to the consulate today. Photo passed muster of course, and he even know it was your work. Good job, and thank you.

Meg Henley
Pine River
MN-Minnesota, 56474
Australia



09/21/2016
Thank you SO MUCH for your service! Trying to get Australian passport photos in America seemed an insurmountable problem for us, especially living in small town USA. You made the entire process so incredibly easy, and it was less than the cost of passport photos in the Post Office! I can't even tell you how easy this was, seriously, people, if you need Aussie photos, DO THIS. Don't even hesitate, you will have no stress, just send them a camera photo and a few days later your perfect photos arrive in the mail. I won't even be getting US photos anywhere else now! These guys are awesome. Do it! (Not a paid testimonial, first time user).

Lisa Anderson
Halifax
VA-Virginia, 24592
United States



09/01/2016
Our family used your service for Passport photos- it was inexpensive, easy and very fast. Turnaround time was amazing: within one day the photos were processed and we received them within a week. Passports were issued with no problems whatsoever! Thanks for your great service!

Matthew Sims
Gray
GA-Georgia, 31032
Australia
Passport Photo



08/23/2016
The easiest way possible to do your passport pics--highly recommend it.

Gwen Wappet
Sherman Oaks
CA-California, 91423
Australia
Passport Photo



08/14/2016
I ordered on a Tuesday, received photos on a Friday by mail. Easy process, fast and professional.

Arnaldo Frydman
Hollywood
FL-Florida, 33021
United States
Passport Photo



08/12/2016
Personal and Quality service. Bruce communicated through the whole process and delivery was quick and exceeded expectations

Luke Delaney
Minneapolis
MN-Minnesota, 55414
India
Visa Photo



08/12/2016
The easiest way i experienced to get photos for a Canadian passport renewal. Great service and communication too.

JM Fortier
PALM SPRINGS
CA-California, 92262
Canada
Passport Renewal photo



08/03/2016
Excellent service, fast turnaround and the photos looked great. Just got back from the Australian Consulate in Chicago today. Justin the Consular Officer who handled my case told me that Passport Photo Now is excellent in all his dealings with the photos the produce. Trust them!

Stephen Brockwell
Florissant
MO-Missouri, 63031
Australia
Passport Photo



08/02/2016
Great service and very responsive. The initial photo I uploaded was not quite right, so Bruce provided instructions on what needed to be changed. The photos then got lost in the mail. Without hesitation, Bruce reprinted and remailed them at no extra charge. If you need a passport photo, this site makes it very easy and you can be assured that it will meet the appropriate requirements. It is also cheaper than getting a passport photo printed at Walgreens.

Simon
Downers Grove
IL-Illinois, 60516
Australia
Passport Renewal photo



08/01/2016
The photo service response was exceptionally fast, and the Australian passport office accepted both photos. Thank you.

Mimi
Washington
CA-California, 99031
Australia
Passport Photo



07/29/2016
This is the 2nd or 3rd time we have used this service. Passport photos arrived in 3 days! Excellent service, customer service is great. Highly recommend this fast and easy service.

Sophie K
Bethel
AK-Alaska, 99559
United States
Passport Renewal photo



07/28/2016
I just received the passport photos in the mail. They arrived in perfect condition! I cannot speak more highly of this company. The photos are amazing quality, very crystal clear. Thanks to Bruce for your patience as I tried to take better photos for you to work your magic! I have recommended passportphotonow.com to all my Aussie friends here in Michigan!

Roxana Marry
Livonia
MI-Michigan, 48154
Australia
Passport Photo



07/26/2016
What an efficient company! Bruce advised me on how to improve my photos and his responses came minutes after the uploads! All the great reviews are spot on. Thank you Bruce for making a stressful time less stressful! Will see you in 5 years when the kids passport are due to be renewed. Roxana

Roxana Marry
Livonia
MI-Michigan, 48154
Australia
Passport Photo



07/25/2016
Wow! What a phenomenal service! I would have spent 4 times as much money having to find a specialty foreign passport photo shop, hauling my 4 month old with me, to get this same service. It was fast and totally efficient. Thank you SO much!! :) Ashley

Ashley Moncrief
Bountiful
UT-Utah, 84010
Canada
Citizenship Photo



07/08/2016
The service was fantastic! There was an immediate response, then an email to assure me that it seemed very usable, and returned very quickly. Two weeks from the time I sent the pictures, my Australian Passport is in my hand. Of course I will recommend this service.

Phoebe McFarlin
Tallahassee
FL-Florida, 32308
United States
Passport Renewal photo



06/29/2016
Great customer service. Most importantly, the passport photos were approved by the Australian Consulate without any issues. Would definitely use this service again and recommend the service to others.

S Freeman
Los Angeles
CA-California, 90404
Australia
Passport Photo



06/23/2016
Customer service is some of the best I've experienced. Immediately received an email confirmation for the order and a personal email stating that the photo submitted would be acceptable. Order completed and shipped less than 24 hours after purchase.

Robert Manby
Crestview
FL-Florida, 32536
Kyrgyzstan
Passport Photo



06/20/2016
I needed two French passport photos for my children (toddlers) and was very satisfied with the results... More important, we now have their French passports. Bruce was extremely professional and helped me through the process of getting the photos right (not easy with little kids). Thanks for the service, I will recommend it to other French people !

Julie BOISSEAU
Pittsburgh
PA-Pennsylvania, 15217
France
Passport Photo



06/07/2016
Amazingly quick and professional service. I will use this service again for personal use as well as for my businesses. Highly recommended. I literally received my pictures the next day and they were submitted at around 8pm the night before, I don't even know how they were that fast. This company is awesome to deal with!

Erika Harley
Santa Ana
CA-California, 92707
United States
Passport Photo



05/27/2016
I highly recommend Passport Photo Now for your photos. My photos were processed and shipped the same day. I received my photos in 5 days, outstanding. Ninety percent of passport applications are denied because of photos not being correct. This service is totally worth the peace of mind knowing your photos will be accepted. Thank you.

David Bradbury
Durango
CO-Colorado, 81301
Australia
Passport Photo



05/24/2016
A very slick service. Clear communication about the photo requirements and a quick turn around.

Rush Wagner
Lonsdale
MN-Minnesota, 55046
Australia
Passport Renewal photo



05/10/2016
Have just returned from the Australian Consulate and am thrilled to report my photos were perfect and they were accepted!!! Thank you, Bruce, you are truly a lifesaver!! I paid so much for passport photos locally and they were all wrong/rejected...then I found you! thank you Bruce. See you in 10 years! ;=)

Heather Gerson
Laguna Woods
CA-California, 92637
Australia
Passport Renewal photo



05/02/2016
Thank you to Bruce and Passport Photo for doing such a great job. Passport photos were submitted and most importantly were approved by the Australian Consulate Office. Such a relief that the renewal process has been completed. I also appreciated your patience and advice during the process. Thank you and I will definitely use and refer your services again and again.

VIVIEN LEE-MAYHUE
VAN NUYS
CA-California, 91405
Australia
Passport Photo



04/28/2016
Was a little concerned with getting my photo done through PassportNow because of recent changes in Canadian Passport rules regarding photos, but all went very well with the photo that I was sent back from PassportNow! There were no issues at all and in fact the photo that I submitted to passport Canada was even better then the one that I had submitted for my previous passport. Much clearer and much brighter than before. Great job! Got my Canadian Passport back to me this week and am thrilled! Thanks!

Tim Nolan
Indianapolis
IN-Indiana, 46250
Canada
Passport Photo



04/24/2016
I am extremely happy with the quality of my passport photo and the professionalism of Bruce in the process of getting my passport photos. After miscommunication and delays, both on my part, Bruce still came through with quality work. I am very impressed and would recommend this company to anyone who needs passport pictures!

Tracie Files
Florence
SC-South Carolina, 29501
Australia
Passport Photo



04/21/2016
They did an outstanding job. The photos were perfect. I also gave them a really tight time frame to deliver the photos. They exceed my expectations. Great work.

Chris Schell
Woodbury
MN-Minnesota, 55125
Australia
Passport Photo



04/20/2016
I am very impressed, pleased and totally satisfied with the PassportPhotoNow service. Until finding the PassportPhotoNow website I had been experiencing considerable difficulty in getting the correct size passport photos - but this service was very efficient and the correct size UK photos were delivered within days. Harry Layton Virginia For UK passport photos

Harold Layton
Fairfax
VA-Virginia, 22032
United Kingdom
Passport Renewal photo



04/18/2016
Very good service, very easy to use, and the photos were accepted first time! Will definitely use them again.

Richard Hobson
Fairfax Station
VA-Virginia, 22039
United Kingdom
Passport Photo



04/15/2016
I was so concerned about the USA and AUS passport pics as they are not the same measurements, and within a few hours, I had the correct dimensions for AUS the next day. I was unaware of the unavailability of "International" passport pics in USA and I certainly sincerely am grateful for Bruce Hallstrom from Passport Photo Now, 9151 Atlanta Avenue #6241, Huntington Beach, CA, 92615 - Bruce @passphotonow.com. The only phenomenally awesome international passport supplier in USA!!!!.Thanks Bruce!!!! So fast and reliable......International Passport Expert in USA!!!

Julie Arvidson
Mesa
AZ-Arizona, 85209
Australia
Passport Photo



04/12/2016
I am overwhelmed by the fast response time and turn around for my passport pics!! Although I have not yet received them, I am assured that you worked overtime to produce my pictures and send them in less than three hours!!! Thank you so much!!!

Julie Arvidson
Mesa
AZ-Arizona, 85209
Australia
Passport Photo



04/04/2016
The personal and immediate attention to my photos and the quality was incredible. Mr. Hallstrom was very patient, but also very particular, knowing exactly the specifications I would need for my passport. I recommend using this service, and if I have need in the future I will definantly use this service again.

Robin
Loganville
GA-Georgia, 30052
Australia
Passport Photo



03/28/2016
I needed a photo for a French passport and it was difficult to find a place that was able to cover all the measurement requirements. Passport Photo Now was extremely user friendly, affordable, and very, very fast. Best of all, my photo passed all the test and I was able to get my new passport in no time. I already recommended them to my French friends.

Celine Monnier
Spring
TX-Texas, 77388
France
Passport Renewal photo



03/25/2016
I ordered photos for my Canadian citizenship application and was very pleased with this service. Bruce was very responsive and helped me fix my photo so that it would be acceptable for my application. I would highly recommend Bruce and would be happy to use this service in the future.

David
Honolulu
HI-Hawaii, 96822
Canada
Citizenship Photo



03/24/2016
Highly recommend! Amazing service. My first order I used the expedited processing and shipping and had the photos at my door 2 days later. I needed additional photos and because their service was so efficient, I am using them again. I am recommending them to everyone I know who needs photos. Easy, helpful, efficient- cannot say enough great things about this company and the whole process!

Lysander
Deerfield Beach
FL-Florida, 33441
Australia
Passport Photo



03/23/2016
I was very pleased with both the speed and quality of my photos. I had a shadow that appeared in the original photo that was expertly removed. Although I can't honestly say the photo was responsible, I got my passport renewal in 2 weeks!

John Palmer
Charlotte
NC-North Carolina, 28278
United States
Passport Renewal photo



03/21/2016
Excellent Service! I live in an area where it is impossible to get passport photos that need to be a different size to US regulations. I have used Passport Photo Now 3 times for both Australian and British passports and have never had a problem! Really, really excellent!

Catherine Phillips
Portland
ME-Maine, 4102
United Kingdom
Passport Photo



03/19/2016
Very quick, easy, accurate service. Thanks.

Martin Spence
Grand Rapids
MI-Michigan, 49503
United Kingdom
Passport Photo



03/17/2016
Renewing a passport can be never wracking at the best of times, but when you have to send it overseas it seems more daunting. The UK government make life a little easier with online web application! but how do you get the correct format photos, which is different from US. I found an ipad app but it only worked in The EU, so I got to thinking there really needed to be a global app that understand all the different country ID requirements. Then by chance I found passport photos now that offered just that. So one day I took some pictures and mailed them in. Within an hour or so Bruce came back and explained why they would be rejected and asked me to retake, which I did. The next day he put printed pictures in the mail to me which I then packaged up with my old passport and sent to the UK. 2 weeks later my new passport arrived. Given all the horror stories I had heard about photos being rejected by UK passport office! I couldn't be happier. Great service, great product, great price. Couldn't ask for more

Peter
San Jose
CA-California, 95124
United Kingdom
Passport Photo



03/14/2016
The service was good quality and fast, with excellent customer service! Most importantly, when I sent in a picture that would not have worked for a passport (too blurry, wrong angle, etc...) they were kind enough to let me know, instead of sending me an invalid picture and forcing me to pay for another "good" one. You should definitely use this service : )

Giorgia Howe
Reston
VA-Virginia, 22066
Italy
Passport Renewal photo



03/07/2016
Just amazing!! It's unreal, how many places you would walk in, to get your passport picture taken, and once you tell them, it is NOT for USA passport, they will turn you down in a second because they cannot adjust or get the right messuraments for any other passport picture on their photo printer/divice. Was it really frustraiting to get my daughter's passport picture done? Yes it was, until I found this wonderful website. Not only you get the exact right size picture for little price, but get great customer service as well. One great thing about this service is that you take your own picture, at the comfort of your home, e-mail it back to Bruce and it will be done just right in a little time. He will make the adjustments needed. The pictures were awesome and delivered withing a week. Canada passport program accepted the photograps, no problem. Now my daughter's passport is on its way to us. I will definetly recommend this site, and I will be using it to take my picture to renew my passport later this year. Thanks again for the great service passportphotonow.com

Beatriz Rodriguez
Jacksonville
FL-Florida, 32216
Canada
Passport Renewal photo



02/26/2016
I needed the Japanese passport photo and US passport photo(for green card)(they both are totally different size, rules etc) and at first, i was going to try using those free Apps which says you can get any country's passport photo etc..but it didn't look right at all and the reviews were terrible..So I checked them around online, in person, and found this "passport photo now" site. and price wise, it was already good deal...So i gave it a try and I'm so happy that I chose this way instead of stupid Apps(It would be rejected I can tell) or Target store's digital photo services etc...Bruce was very helpful & professional& job is very fast and I already got them in mail. the quality, price, convenience, All A+++!! 3 years later, i'll apply for citizenship as well and I will definitely use their service again.

J S
torrance
CA-California, 90503
United States
Passport Photo



02/23/2016
Bruce was extremely helpful and this service is great! I live in a city that does not have a place to get passport photos for countries other than the US, so this made it super simple and worked perfectly. I had issues knowing how to send the file online properly so Bruce gave me personal help via email and held my hand through the process until I got it right. And my picture was accepted from the Irish consulate without a problem (and I have heard stories about people's passport applications getting rejected because their picture was not perfect and they have to resubmit which is a long process). Bruce got it right the first time which saved me a lot of time and hassle.

Courtney
Raleigh
NC-North Carolina, 27609
Ireland
Passport Photo



02/22/2016
No surprise to find out that Canada has different requirements for passport photos than America which presents a big problem in completing the passport application while living in the USA. I was very happy to find Passport Photo Now as they resolved my problem. Their website is clear, their service quick and payment easy. I highly recommend using them for your passport picture needs.

Diane Apuan
Long Beach
CA-California, 90813
Canada
Passport Photo



02/17/2016
You can trust this service!! I couldn't find anywhere to take Canadian passport photos so I thought I would give Passport Photos Now a try. I am so glad I did. My photos came very quickly, I submitted them and I received my passport within 2 weeks. Thanks Bruce!!

Michelle Reimer
Stow
OH-Ohio, 44224
Canada
Passport Photo



02/15/2016
The service was very professional. Got the photos back within a week and we are now able to submit for passport. Would recommend service to anyone. Thank you.

Susan McQueen
Rancho Mirage
CA-California, 92270
United Kingdom
Passport Photo



02/15/2016
Easy to use, fast service, right price... Passportphotonow is the only place I use to meet my passport and residency photo needs.

Roger Scullion
Ladera Ranch
CA-California, 92694
Canada
Permanent Resident Card



02/15/2016
The service I received from you was fast and excellent. The communications were clear and helpful. My new Canadian passport arrived 14 days later. Many thanks!

Helmut Julinot
Thibodaux
LA-Louisiana, 70301
Canada
Passport Renewal photo



02/08/2016
This is a great service for foreign passports. Until I found this service I was frustrated at Walmart trying to meet the specifications for an overseas passport. I wasted a lot of money on photos that wouldn't be accepted. Now I am given advice if a photo doesn't meet specifications, can retake the photo at home, and email it back. It is so nice dealing with someone who is knowledgeable about my needs.

Mia Will
Salida
CO-Colorado, 81201
Australia
Passport Photo



02/05/2016
We recently received passport photos for our two children. The quality is excellent and we received them within 4 days of ordering. Makes life so much easier! Thanks for all your help!

Melissa Davies
Carmel
IN-Indiana, 46032
Australia
Passport Photo



02/05/2016
The passport photos I ordered were perfect. The service was quick and easy. I would highly recommend this service to anyone needing passport photos. When I submitted the photos to the Australian Consulate, they commented on how good the photos looked. They mentioned that photos from this "Passport Photo Now" were always top notch and I heartily agree.

Laura Adams
Chardon
OH-Ohio, 44024
Australia
Passport Photo



01/31/2016
Passport photo now has taken the stress out of passport applications (The Australian passport process is incredibly stringent!) They were very professional and added a personal touch in their service.

Amanda Smith
Cincinnati
OH-Ohio, 45204
United States
Passport Renewal photo



01/26/2016
Being in a little town USA and with New Zealand's strict rules about passport photos it was difficult to get somebody to take pictures to New Zealand standards. I went onto the website and found that Passportphotonow can size passport photos for any country in the world. We had the photos taken, the first and second photos that we sent did not meet the New Zealand standard. Bruce emailed us and explained to us what to do. We sent him a photo after following his instructions and within 4 days we received the photos. Bruce was a great help and we highly recommend Passportphotonow . Mo Paleker

MOHEDEEN PALEKER
THREE RIVERS
MI-Michigan, 49093
New Zealand
Passport Renewal photo



01/26/2016
Being in a little town USA and with New Zealand's strict rules about passport photos it was difficult to get somebody to take pictures to New Zealand standards. I went onto the website and found that Passportphotonow can size passport photos for any country in the world. We had the photos taken, the first and second photos that we sent did not meet the New Zealand standard. Bruce emailed us and explained to us what to do. We sent him a photo after following his instructions and within 4 days we received the photos. Bruce was a great help and we highly recommend Passportphotonow . Mo Paleker

MOHEDEEN PALEKER
THREE RIVERS
MI-Michigan, 49093
New Zealand
Passport Renewal photo



01/26/2016
Very quick and easy service. I strongly recommend using them.

craig stevenson
rockwall
TX-Texas, 75087
Australia
Passport Photo



01/18/2016
I did my renewal sons passport pictures with photo now and their service is excellent not to mention how the pictures were perfect. They met all the criteria for a Jamaican passport. I HIGHLY recommend them to all. GREAT JOB PHOTO NOW.

Mahlon Mills
Henderson
NC-North Carolina, 27536
Jamaica



01/05/2016
Passport pics online. What a brilliant idea! First of all, I thought that the convenience and originality of this was going to cost me a gang of cash. It costs the same as if I'd gone to my local Walgreens. The reason I can't go to my local Walgreens is that British passport pics are this super fun and unique pain in the _ _ _ size that no standard American photo booth operators have. Anyway. I find Bruce and lo and behold, I can do this with my camera phone and he'll format them to proper specifications. I ordered my pictures on December 29, 2015. He tells me what was wrong with them and how to correct and resend to him on December 29, 2015. I resend them the next day (12/30). He tells me they look they'll be fine and I should have them shortly. Shortly was today, January 5, 2016. <-- did ya'll hear what I said? He sent my pictures in TWO (2) business days, including a holiday and a weekend. Two days. Which means they were ready and mailed in one business day. Ya'll need to hear me say that again. A couple of lousy pics that I took with my own phone, were formatted, cropped and sent to me in two business days. Now my passport is safely on its way to Her Majesty (in theory). Thanks Bruce! Couldn'tve done it without you! Bongi

Bongi Zungu
Newark
NJ-New Jersey, 7103
United Kingdom
Passport Renewal photo



12/15/2015
We couldn't find any local place to take photos for our Canadian passport renewal until we found this online service. This great online service is easy to use with free shipping. It really saved our time and solve our problem. Thanks for providing such a good service.

May
Duluth
GA-Georgia, 30097
Canada
Passport Photo



12/13/2015
I can't thank Bruce enough. He prepared photos which satisfied the famously finicky Australian passport requirements at the first go. Everything was on time and smooth.

Daniel Lam
New York
NY-New York, 10024
Australia
Passport Photo



12/07/2015
All I needed in order to apply for my new passport was the picture with the German requirements. I went to many places like Walmart, but nobody was able to take it. When I found this website I could not believe it. The service was amazing. Very professional and I got my photos within 5 days. I just got my new passport and it worked perfectly. I am so happy! I can highly recommend it. Thank you!

Franziska
Spokane
WA-Washington, 99258
Germany
Passport Photo



11/21/2015
I highly recommend getting any passport pictures done through Passport Photo Now. My mom recommended them after getting her Irish passport pictures done. I was struggling with a local pharmacy that claimed to offer US passport pics and they were trying to charge me more and kept cutting off my head. This way I was able to pick the picture, pay less and they arrived very quickly! I was very impressed.

Sarah
Glen Allen
VA-Virginia, 23059
United States
Passport Photo



11/12/2015
OMG what a fabulous service. Passport photos can be so frustrating particulate Australian requirements. You have saved me so much time. So happy to have found you.

julie mcbroom
park city
UT-Utah, 84098
Australia
Passport Photo



11/03/2015
This service is truly a life saver. In the past, when I or my family had to renew our Canadian passports, we had to go through hell because all local photo studios either refused to take photos for Canadian passport or did it so poorly (wrong format) that the photos were rejected. This is a truly remarkable and transparent service, The quality of the properly formatted printed photos is great. It is my second time using this service. Will not hesitate to use it again when the need arises.

Dimitry P.
Columbia
SC-South Carolina, 29063
Canada
Passport Renewal photo



11/02/2015
Why go to a passport photo store when you have one directly from home. These guys were great and communication was a breeze. Many passport photo places charge an arm and a leg, PassportPhotoNow is on point with pricing and delivery. Got my Australian passport done in a jiffy!!! Props to these blokes and they'll get it done for yah!

Pros
Melbourne
, 3000
Australia
Passport Photo



10/29/2015
Amazing service - I sent the worst quality photo of my wriggling squirming child, they emailed me right back with some photo tips and made it very easy to send new photos. They'd processed the new ones within a couple of hours. I'd also previously used them for my own passport and they were great then also.

Ben Davidson
Grand Rapids
MI-Michigan, 49505
Australia
Passport Photo



10/26/2015
I've used Passport Photo Now twice and the speed of service, quality of photos and low price are amazing! Take it from the expert: The Consular Officer at the Australian Consulate in Chicago after closely examining my passport photo with a magnifying glass said "Gee that Bruce does a bloody terrific job, and charges such a small fee for the service too!"

Michael Manes
Plymouth
MN-Minnesota, 55446
Australia
Passport Renewal photo



10/22/2015
The service was fast. The photos are decent.

Y. Yan
Los Angeles
CA-California, 90034
Canada
Visa Photo



10/17/2015
I can't say enough good things about the service I received from Passportphoto now. I had trouble taking photos on my personal camera that were of good enough quality to be worked with to meet the Australian passport requirements. I had to send in 4 different lots of photos, and never once did I feel like the staff at Passportphoto now got frustrated with me - In fact, they walked me through the process and gave me great advice. I appreciate their professionalism and their desire to get the job done right! Thank you, Natasha

Natasha Lane
Ocean Springs
MS-Mississippi, 39564
Australia
Passport Renewal photo



10/05/2015
Bruce is very helpful and transparent about the service he provides. The photos came quickly and were of good quality. We had no trouble renewing.

Serena
Symrna
GA-Georgia, 30080
Canada
Passport Renewal photo



09/29/2015
I just received my Canadian passport and I'm so glad for all of Bruce's help with the photos. Canadian passport photos are very difficult to have taken in the US due to specific sizes and other requirements. Local pharmacies cannot take the photos correctly so I had to search out a photography studio. The studios charge $10 and up and require appointments. Passportphotonow.com was so easy, but please read the requirements and use a real camera ( not iPhone) to take the picture. I did mine at home. Also, use an email carrier that allows larger photo sizes to be sent. If there are any discrepancies Bruce replies to you very quickly and tells you how to correct any mistakes. Thanks again Bruce for all the help and the affordable photos, they passed!

Kimberly Kelly
Derry
NH-New Hampshire, 3038
Canada
Passport Photo



09/26/2015
Excellent service and photos, needed some UK passport photos printed which are not so easy to come by in the USA, found this site, uploaded my photo taken for another document which was close enough to passport requirements to work with minor edits. Definitely recommended.

christopher kay
Raleigh
NC-North Carolina, 27606
United Kingdom
Passport Photo



09/19/2015
I came across this website after having two sets of photos rejected by the Belarusian consulate. The service was easy to use and the customer service was great. My photos were accepted the first time. This site was also cheaper than the first two places that did not do the photos correctly. I can't say enough good things about this site.

Alena Mulvehill
Irwin
PA-Pennsylvania, 15642
Belarus
Passport Renewal photo



09/09/2015
The service was quick and easy. I was emailed within three hours of purchasing my visa photo type, and told they were in the mail. By the fifth day I had my photos.

Christopher Whitten
Candler
NC-North Carolina, 28715
United Kingdom
Visa Photo



09/05/2015
THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! This is what I can say,after I tried at different places, like CVS, WALMART, WALGREENS, FEDEX, different Photostudios to get the correct Photos for my German passport.The pictures from you were perfect and accepted without any Questions! Thanks again Bruce, you are a Life Saver!

GABRIELE BORST
Knoxville
TN-Tennessee, 37914
Germany
Passport Renewal photo



09/04/2015
Service was fast and the quality looks great. Turnaround in less than a week, now I am off to get my passport.

Andrew Agnew
Findlay
OH-Ohio, 45840
Australia
Passport Renewal photo



08/31/2015
We passed the extremely strict photo requirements for Australian passports thanks to this website. The staff at Passport Photo Now were relentless untl they received a picture from me that would meet the standards. I appreciate their hard work.

Amanda Cornish
New York
NY-New York, 10016
Australia
Passport Photo



08/29/2015
This was an easy way to get the correct passport photo for my passport renewal. I appreciated the rapid service and great communication. Thank you for providing the service - it makes it so much easier for people like me who live away from urban centers.

Melanie Bengtson
Frenchtown
MT-Montana, 59834
Germany
Passport Renewal photo



08/18/2015
Passport canada accepted my photos, no questions asked, and my new passport has arrived today. Great service from this company. Thank you Bruce.

Alan Stobbs
Rural hall
NC-North Carolina, 27045
Canada
Passport Photo



08/11/2015
Great price, great photo quality, timely service. I was a bit apprehensive because the business didn't have many yelp ratings... but am very happy with the product.

Emmanuel Resch
Miami
FL-Florida, 33133
Canada
Passport Renewal photo



08/10/2015
Great service! Took my photo, sent it online and a couple of days later the versions I needed arrived in the mail. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to get this done properly the first time with minimal effort.

Brett
Los Angeles
CA-California, 90048
Australia
Passport Renewal photo



08/06/2015
Great service, highly recommended! Passport photo was accepted on first submission.

Rachel
Salt Lake City
UT-Utah, 84010
New Zealand
Passport Photo



07/27/2015
Excellent customer service and fast turnaround and best of all, the photos were accepted first time no problem, which is amazing since none of the \"big box\" or chain places can seem to get it right even when they have the templates and requirements in their own software.

Sam
Pleasant Grove
UT-Utah, 84062
Canada
Passport Photo



07/14/2015
Bruce is great! He really cares! M

M. B
RH
NY-New York, 12775
Canada
Passport Renewal photo



07/13/2015
Received our Aussie passports today. The photos were perfect! Thanks so much for your help.

Damien Erwin
Bloomington
IN-Indiana, 47404
Australia
Passport Photo, Passport Renewal photo



07/13/2015
Excellent service! I provided passport photos taken at CVS to the Australian Embassy and they were rejected as the quality was not good enough. Went to Passport Photo Now's website and they processed my photos and sent them next day. Not only were the photos better they were cheaper than getting them done at CVS!

KEVIN CHOO
SAN DIEGO
CA-California, 92101
Australia
Passport Renewal photo



07/02/2015
Aussie passports are a pain and Bruce worked with us, back and forth, for a week until he got the right pictures. No issues at all when we turned them in! Not like the other company we tried at first.

Sean Carney
Mesa
AZ-Arizona, 85212
Australia
Passport Photo



06/24/2015
The Australian Embassy is beyond particular about their photos, I sent the one I used for my USA passport from CVS and it was rejected as bad quality, then a AAA one which was also unacceptable and then I discovered this site. I sent a photo in, very easy and received the passport pic as promised, unfortunately a strand of hair was shadowing my eye so they rejected it again but Bruce was awesome and redid a new photo I sent as promised under the guarantee which was accepted!!! Don't have any hair on your face and don't bother going anywhere else for an Aussie passport! (other than Australia)

Catherine
Boston
MA-Massachusetts, 2368
Australia
Passport Photo



06/14/2015
I had my passport sent back as the photo was not good enough. Apparently Australian passport photo requirements are very fussy. I e-mailed a photo to passportphotonow after Bruce Hallstom told me how to take it. My photos were then sent back (by snail mail) in a couple and days and I sent them to the Australian Passport office. I now have my passport renewed as the photos were were ok. Thank you so much Bruce and passportphotonow.

Raina O'Connor
Boynton Beach
FL-Florida, 33436
Australia
Passport Renewal photo



06/12/2015
Great customer service, prompt, helpful, photo excepted first time-thank you!!

Christie Cannon
Show Low
AZ-Arizona, 85901
Australia
Passport Photo



06/05/2015
Profession work with terrific customer service. Highly recommend.

Michel LaRiviere
Black Mountain
NC-North Carolina, 28711
Canada
Passport Photo



06/04/2015
I received my new Irish passport recently. Bruce was great with advice on how to take the photo correctly (iphone and ipad's do not work) and advice on lighting etc.. The feedback on photos I sent was prompt. Once we got it right the photos were ready and shipped quickly. My photos were accepted first time which would not have happened if I had not found this web page. I will be recommending Passportnow to all my friends who apply for passports no matter which country they apply to.

Aine
Oakland
CA-California, 94618
Ireland
Passport Renewal photo



05/28/2015
This was my third attempt to submit photos for a passport application. Given the specific requirements of an Australian photo, it was near impossible to get it right here in the States through regular means. Especially having to submit a photo of a 2 year old, I was able to send in photos taken from home using a regular digital camera. The responses was immediate and the guidance was very helpful in helping me submit the correct photo (angles, light, camera settings etc). The photos were created and returned very quickly (even despite a holiday weekend) I highly recommend these services.

Christopher Eves
Oceanside
CA-California, 92058
Australia
Passport Photo



05/27/2015
I needed photo's for a British passport. I sent a photo to Bruce and he told me it would not be accepted. I read somewhere that about half the photo's are not accepted by the UK passport office. After following Bruce's suggestions, we made a photo that met his standard, and the UK Passport Office standard. They delivered my passport yesterday. I very much appreciate Bruce's hard work in ensuring that the photo would be the correct size and coloring to be acceptable.

Giles
Naples
CA-California, 34108
United Kingdom
Passport Photo



05/24/2015
Great service! So very quick and very helpful. I will be telling my other Aussie friends about this. I could not find anyone in my town of 80,000 people who could or would get the correct photo size taken for me. So glad to have found this web site. Thank you!

Jessica Glickman
Bend
OR-Oregon, 97702
Australia
Passport Renewal photo



05/18/2015
When overseas, it can be very stressful going through the process of attending the Embassy to apply for a passport, to be told that the passport photos you have brought with you (printed professionally) are inadequate. Thanks to Bruce and Passportphotonow, I was able to re-submit new photographs for my application, with the guarantee that they would be accepted. The service I received from Bruce and Passportphotonow was superb. My first attempt to retake the passport photo was not good enough (try taking a good picture of a young child for a passport application...), and Bruce let me know within hours of submission. Once I had taken a good enough photograph, the prints were produced and posted quickly. I have no hesitation in recommending this service for anyone who needs certainty that their passport photographs will be accepted.

Cullen O'Gorman
Rochester
MN-Minnesota, 55901
Australia
Passport Photo



05/09/2015
Great service, quick response. Great photo.

ALISON HENDRIKS
GURNEE
IL-Illinois, 60031
Australia
Passport Photo



05/02/2015
This service was extremely useful. The ease of use of the website, speed of receiving the photos and the quality of the photo's was excellent.

Scott Roberts
Ladera Ranch
CA-California, 92694
Australia
Passport Renewal photo



05/02/2015
Passportphotonow is a fantastic service. They are very prompt and highly efficient in fulfilling the order. After having suffered from a health ailment that limited my ability to get out of the house, this service allowed me to take the photo in the comfort and safety of my own home. The photo was accepted for my passport renewal application without any questions or hassles. I tried a similar service but while they claimed to know the requirements of Canadian passport renewal photos, they simply did not. Passportphotonow is the only one that does it right the first time! Excellent, trustworthy, and highly reliable!

Mo H.
Fairfax
VA-Virginia, 22033
Canada
Passport Renewal photo



04/28/2015
What a great service! So glad I found your website. Easy, efficient, right price. I never need to leave the house for a passport photo again. Great business model, great idea, great service. Thanks!

Laura Finch
Atlanta
GA-Georgia, 30312
Greece
Passport Photo



04/28/2015
I needed a rush put on some photos for Canadian Citizenship for my children - who knew that there was NOBODY local to me in NJ that could do this??? After a quick search on the internet, I found this site, and VERY thankful that I did!! I had questions, so I called, and the person got right back to me, assured me that the site was secure, and basically held my hand throughout the entire process! I needed another round for other documentation, and Bruce was FANTASTIC!! The first photos I took were not suitable, and instead of waiting for 3 weeks to go by, they immediately notified me that the pictures needed to be taken again. Long story short, this company is GREAT, and I would HIGHLY recommend them. Also please know that I am very busy in life in general and NEVER take the time to write reviews unless somebody has been AWESOME, which this company has!!!!!

James Varaklis
Lebanon
NJ-New Jersey, 8833
Canada
Citizenship Photo



04/23/2015
Fast, efficient service. Just went to my passport appointment and they didn't even check the photos with the magnifying glass because they said "Oh you got them from this guy... no need to check the quality...his are always perfect." Just save yourself the potential hassles and get them from Passport Photo Now. It is super easy. Thank you Bruce.

Glenn Reeves
Cape Elizabeth
ME-Maine, 4107
Australia
Passport Photo



04/18/2015
Highly Recommend. I had one photo rejected by the consulate for my Australian passport renewal and I rejected several attempts made by companies that thought they new the Australian requirements. Came across this website & their work was accepted by the Australian consulate no problem. I did everything via email so it was quick & easy.

Julie
Springville
UT-Utah, 84663
Australia
Passport Renewal photo



04/12/2015
After 4 failed attempts at passport photos to meet Australian guidelines I contacted the embassy for the name of a photographer who could live up to their high expectations. I was given this web address. At this point time became an issue and within a week I had perfect passport photos by just submitting a regular photo. Not only did they meet the requirements but I had them very quickly and was able to get the renewed passport back in time to travel. There was friendly email interaction and I was most impressed the service and photo quality. I know who my friends and I will be using every time any of us need passport photos in the future! Thank you!!!

Heidi
Cape Coral
FL-Florida, 33990
Australia
Passport Renewal photo



04/06/2015
I am very happy with the service I received. The website was easy to use, and I got a notification within 1 day that my photos had been shipped. I just received them today and they look great. Honestly, I had thought of printing them myself at Walgreens and then cutting them up, but it just made sense to have them take care of the whole process and make sure that it got done right. I would definitely recommend them in the future.

Taylor Mee-Lee
San Francisco
CA-California, 94117
Australia
Passport Renewal photo



03/28/2015
I don't normally write testimonials but Bruce and his team really deserve to be acknowledged for the service they provide. Where would we be without them? I was at my wits end trying to find somewhere to have my British Passport Photo taken to all it's many specifications. There was nowhere that I could find. I even considered taking a trip to London! I called a friend who is great at researching on the internet and she discovered Passport Photo Now in California. ( She also deserves a gold star!) The service is 5 Star. The photos were perfect and accepted by the British Passport Office. I have my new passport already. The turn around time was also gold star and I am so happy to have found you! Everything went smoothly without a hitch. Be assured that Bruce knows what is required! I believe that this is the only place in the USA that provides this service. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR BEING THERE! Cheers Mate!

Moira Hopkins
Nashville
TN-Tennessee, 37211
United Kingdom
Passport Renewal photo



03/26/2015
I don't usually write testimonials, but I was so impressed with the product and service that I had to. I have to admit, I was a bit skeptical at first of using an online photo studio, but after a week of trying to find a local option and coming up with nothing, I figured what have I got to lose: it's only $10. The photos that I sent in were a bit dodgy, with some shadows and not the best lighting. What I got back was awesome, everything fixed to perfection. And I got them in about a week. I sent them off with my application and just received my new passport without any hassles. A first for the passport office. Everything about the service was wonderful, from the fast and easy service to the price. Thanks to Bruce and the staff at PassportPhotoNow, keep up the great service. With many thanks!

Jason C
Winston-Salem
NC-North Carolina, 27103
Canada
Passport Renewal photo



03/16/2015
This organization is outstanding. The Ireland passport requirements are complicated, so one needs a professional like this organization to get it right.

ANTHONY
Richmond Heights
OH-Ohio, 44143
Ireland
Passport Photo



03/11/2015
I would like to take a few minutes to commend Bruce for his exceptional Customer Service. I have an old computer and when I was trying to upload my pictures to his website nothing would load. I called and spoke to Bruce and he walked me through several options to acieve the end goal. I downloaded a new browser and everything worked as he said it would. I received my pictures the next day and was very surprised at the high quality of the pictures. I would reccomend Passportphotonow.com to any one who is looking to get good quality pictures as well as great Customer Service at a very reasonable price. Thank You Bruce M.J. Reynolds

Michael Reynolds
Sun City
CA-California, 92586
Australia
Passport Photo



03/07/2015
I ordered Canadian citizenship photos for my daughter in the afternoon and he mailed it the same day at night. Amazing customer service. Very proactive. Last year I ordered CNadian passport photos and the we're great. Thank you very much fir providing such excellent service.

Ahmad Hakemi
Mt. Pleasant
MI-Michigan, 48858
Canada
Citizenship Photo



03/07/2015
GREAT SERVICE. Knowledgeable about regulations, sharp photos, accepted unconditionally by the Korean Consulate. Used the "express" service; well worth the additional price for the one day turn-around. Photos arrived on third mail-day after shipping notification (CA to KY).

Chun Cha Melin
Campbellsville
KY-Kentucky, 42718
Korea, Republic of
Passport Photo



03/03/2015
What a refreshingly wonderful experience! I needed passport photos for a foreign Greek passport, and Bruce walked me through every step with patience and efficiency. Each time I'd send in my headshot, he would explain why it wouldn't be acceptable, and in simple terms, explained what I needed to do to fix it. It took four attempts on my part, but I finally got it right, and then they were sent to me quickly in the mail. Fantastic customer service! Thank-you!

Sevasti Dames
Campbell
CA-California, 95008
Greece
Passport Photo



03/02/2015
Just bloody awesome for someone who has tried to get passport photos locally with no success this guy is the bomb!

David Bromfield
Nashville
TN-Tennessee, 37220
Australia
Passport Photo



02/27/2015
They say third times a charm and that was certainly the case my application was rejected twice because of photos submitted. But with Bruce it was accepted the process was so simple took my picture and he did the rest. So save time and the head ache and use Bruce's service they were the best at what he does. Thank you Bruce you guaranteed it first time acceptance and now I have a passport

Marsha Fernandez
Shreveport
LA-Louisiana, 71108
Australia
Passport Renewal photo



02/26/2015
After having our passport application returned we were directed to this website. We had several attempts with faulty equipment to which they worked with us. Would use these guys again and highly recommend them to anyone. Neil Lythall

Neil Lythall
West Jordan
UT-Utah, 84084
Australia
Passport Photo



02/25/2015
Just wanted to let you know that the pictures that you had sent for Canadian citizenship for my three kids were perfect. They just got their citizenship approved! Thanks really appreciate your patience in getting the perfect pictures. --Ratna

Ratna
Carlsbad
CA-California, 92009
Canada
Citizenship Photo



02/25/2015
I've hated my current passport photo for years, because getting them done at a Walmart or drugstore something is always a rush to get you done, and there's some 16 year old kid taking the pictures. I decided to try my own pictures this time so I could actually take my time and try to get one that is as un-mugshot-like as possible. If I have to carry it around for 5 or 10 years, I want it to be somewhat presentable. This website let me do that!

kyla gau
calgary
Alberta, 0
Canada
Passport Photo



02/24/2015
Great customer service. Photos were processed within 2 days of ordered and mailed out right away. Received my pictures in one week from the date I ordered. Quality and color was excellent.

Catherine Clarke
Nome
AK-Alaska, 99762
United States
Passport Photo



02/23/2015
Same old story as the rest, that my Australian passport renewal was rejected due to the quality of the photos (I printed cheaply at Costco). I came across this website and decided to give it a try. I sent Bruce the raw file of the rejected photo and he said it should be good for him to start working on it. I received the 2 photos within 5 days of me sending the raw file. Oh yeah, it definitely looks professionally done compare to the one I had printed at Costco. I re-sent the application and 3 days later I was able to check my passport status and it says ready for printing! My children\'s Australian passports will be expire next year, I will definitely use this service again. Thank you!

Nadia SB
Austin
TX-Texas, 78660
Australia
Passport Photo



02/23/2015
My first photo was not correct. I promptly received instructions for retaking it. When I received my photos, I was amazed. They were clear and properly sized. The service was fast, inexpensive and I didn't have to leave my home. Great job PassportPhotoNow!

Kaino Dionne
Portland
OR-Oregon, 97267
Canada
Passport Renewal photo



02/22/2015
Trying to get Canadian passport pictures taken in North Carolina was a total bust! Thank goodness I found your site. Submitting a photo taken at home and hoping it could be used for my passport was easy. The pictures received were perfect and are now on the way to the Canadian government for my passport. Thank you for a job well done!

Dorothy Beckley
Waxhaw
NC-North Carolina, 28173
Canada
Passport Photo



02/22/2015
Well that was easy! After weeks of wondering where I was going to go in Missouri to get my Canadian passport photos done, I googled my request and was led to passportphotonow.com. Two clicks of the SLR later, and my work was done. The photos arrived in less than a week in pristine quality, and meeting all requirements of the Canadian government... and I didn't even have to leave the house. Would highly recommend, and will use this service again!

Gregory Day
Manchester
MO-Missouri, 63011
Canada
Passport Photo



02/20/2015
I am truly happy and grateful to you for your service.I tried three times to get my passport using pics from Walgreens and CVS and the Jamaican consulate refused them. I then decided to use your services being not able to travel to Hartford new York and all the other out of area places they recommended. Thank God and a very big thank you to you for providing such a wonderful and efficient ;and reasonable priced serviced. Surely will recommend you.Vinnette

Vinnette Johnson- Clarke
New Haven
CT-Connecticut, 6515
Jamaica
Passport Photo



02/16/2015
Bruce, Thank you for your service, which enabled me to renew my passport. I recommend your service to other Australians in the United States who otherwise can't get a passport photo.

Gavin O'Keefe
South Berwick
ME-Maine, 3908
Australia
Passport Renewal photo



02/12/2015
So glad for the recommendation from the Australian Consulate after what I first submitted was not satisfactory. Certainly will use this site again for all our passport renewals!

Joyce Graue
Raymond
MN-Minnesota, 56282
Australia
Passport Renewal photo



02/12/2015
I decided I would wait to comment, until I had actually received my passport just in case something went wrong. I tried all over my town to get the right size passport photo and was not able to find anywhere that did the specific size. This is an amazing service, the first photo I sent I was asked to retake. I got the photo back very quickly and sent it to England. I received my passport yesterday and had no issues at all. I am more than impressed with this service and would highly recommend it for quality and professional service. Thank you again.. experience was wonderful.

Nuala Poulos
Colorado Springs
CO-Colorado, 80922
United Kingdom
Passport Renewal photo



02/06/2015
Fast service, easy (can just upload a pic from your cell phone camera) and convenient at a great price. My immigration photos were accepted with my application. To avoid rejection and to make the application process go smoothly make passport photos now your first choice. No hassle, no headache…and the shipping was fast.

Vicky
baltimore
, 21218
Canada
Immigration Photo



02/03/2015
This was my first time Using passportphotonow, and i was very happy with the servive they provided, they kept me informed while the process was going on, and i got my photos delivered within the time the specified, also the website is easy to navigate and completing. My order was quick, 5 stars for your service, and thankyou once again,

michael daye
dublin
GA-Georgia, 31021
United Kingdom
Passport Photo



01/27/2015
Great place to get to your FOID photos sized up and cleaned up right! I got mine and 4 family members' foid photos done here, by Mr Bruce Hallstrom, very satisfied with the photos and very fast shipping too! Passport photos are about to expire too, definitely will be coming here for future photo services. Thanks!

Merrell Misayah
Chicago
IL-Illinois, 60639
FOID Photos



01/17/2015
Great service! Easy and convenient. I'm so grateful for this service!

Howard Miller
Latham
IL-Illinois, 62543
FOID Photos



01/17/2015
I ordered pictures for my FOID card. It was easy and I didn't have to leave my house. The pictures came quickly and were perfect. I would use this service again .

Ann Miller
Latham
IL-Illinois, 62543
United States
FOID Photos



01/09/2015
Taking my passport photo with this service saved me time and money, the quality was excellent and I got very friendly responses to my questions. Definitely I will use this service again.

Maya Lazim
La Mesa
CA-California, 91941
Canada
Passport Photo



01/09/2015
This is a fabulous service. Highly recommended. So easy to do. My husband and I took our own photos at home for a Canadian passport renewal. Bruce contacted us immediately that one of our photos was not acceptable and required us to take it again. Our error. We should have read the "Sample Photos" section first. Our passports were renewed and we are very satisfied customers.

Rosemarie Kleinow
Laguna Beach
CA-California, 92652
Canada
Passport Renewal photo



01/08/2015
I'm the sister an earlier testimonial from Linet King mentioned. Best tip she has ever given me. I heartily endorse all the good things written here about this site. Wonderful service, quick, inexpensive, very professional. Have already passed information on to quite a few other people and shall continue to recommend this service. A big thank you to Bruce Hallstrom. Geraldine Kyriakides

Geraldine Kyriakides
Albany
NY-New York, 12208
United Kingdom
Passport Photo



01/04/2015
So we needed to renew a UK passport for my son who is at college in New York, I live in Hilton Head and we are originally from Bermuda. Needless to say; there is NO ONE in the US who easily does UK sized photos! We Googled and found Bruce's website, and thank goodness. We started trying to get an appropriate picture (not easy for a college student with much better things to do). I placed an order when I had the first picture; Bruce was very thorough and responded saying the picture quality was NOT satisfactory. We had to retake several times and each time Bruce was timely in advising the status. Finally we had a picture that worked (taken on a real camera not a mobile phone!). We were able to easily email the picture back to Bruce. Once the order was good; we received in a few days and have sent off the Uk renewal. Thanks for everything Bruce!

Ardleigh Young
Hilton Head Island
SC-South Carolina, 29928
United Kingdom
Passport Photo



01/03/2015
Trying to get my Canadian Passport from U.S. soil was a nightmare until I found passportphotonow.com. Bruce Hallstrom has saved me so much time and $$$ it's incredible. thank you!

Ross Purnell
Palmyra
PA-Pennsylvania, 17078
Canada
Passport Photo



01/02/2015
Hi Bruce, I just wanted to thank you so much for the Passport photos you sent me. Your service is invaluable, and helped me to ensure that my Passport application went through very quickly and smoothly on-line. I received my New Zealand passport within a matter of days, largely due to your excellent service, and I didn't even have to leave my computer. I will recommend you to my NZ friends. Best wishes, Libby.

Libby
Mission Viejo
CA-California, 92691
New Zealand
Passport Photo



12/31/2014
Excellent job. The Australian Consulate in Los Angeles approved the photos produced by Passportphotonow.com after twice rejecting the previous photos produced by CVS and Costco. Thanks for a job well done.

Said Zayed
San Clemente
CA-California, 92673
Australia
Passport Photo



12/31/2014
I cannot say enough great things about this company!! I had difficulty getting the right size photo sent. Bruce was incredibly patient. He answered my emails right away and gave me specific information on how to get the correct size to him so he could adjust it to the correct visa size. Burma requires an unusual size. I submitted my visa application online with the digital photo and had approval within 24 hours.I will always use this service again for passport renewal photos and visas. Thank you Bruce!!

Leah
Richmond
VA-Virginia, 23227
Myanmar
Visa Photo



12/31/2014
Recommended by the Australian consulate, so will hopefully be accepted by them! Fast and efficient, wish I'd used this service the first time. Thank you!

Catherine
Burr Ridge
IL-Illinois, 60527
Australia
Passport Renewal photo



12/28/2014
Bruce, You are a professional and I thank you for your expertise and patience. I had 4 passport photos taken and 2 citizenship photos taken for Ireland---without you it would not have happened. Luckily for us, you returned 5 of our photos 3 times, 2 of our photos 4 times----until WE finally got it correct. So far, the passports have arrived; still waiting on the citizenship papers. I highly recommend Bruce, NO complaints just results. God Bless You and I thank you on behalf of my family.

Cathleen
Chicago
IL-Illinois, 60638
Ireland
Passport Photo



12/27/2014
This is a great service, wonderful communication and excellent product. I highly recommend this company and encourage anyone needing passport photos to use them.

Edward Doyle
Corona
CA-California, 92883
Ireland
Passport Photo



12/26/2014
Thank you, thank you, thank you! After having my application returned by the Australian Consulate for problems with the photos, I searched and found this website. The service is exactly as promised: fast, efficient, easy, perfect! I will definitely use this service for all future Australian passport photos and have already recommended it to family members. Thanks again for all your help!

Annelie S
Colorado Springs
CO-Colorado, 80921
Australia
Passport Photo



12/21/2014
Thank you so much ! Excellent efficient service . I would highly recommend this business to others .

LOUISE RADFORD
WALNUT
CA-California, 91789
United Kingdom
Passport Renewal photo



12/15/2014
I ordered passport photos for Ireland and was very pleased with the service. We had trouble getting them locally and it was so easy and stress free through Passport Photo Now. I was emailed when the first photo I provided wasn't acceptable and they made it very easy for me to provide a new photo.

Jackie Williams
Clearwater
FL-Florida, 33763
Ireland
Passport Photo



12/14/2014
Thank you for calling me to let me know the photo would not work and for your patience while I obtained a better one. I know it wasn't perfect but you fixed it up and the photo was accepted. Thank you

Richard Ferreira
Springfield
VT-Vermont, 5156
Canada
Passport Photo



12/14/2014
When I realized my British passport had expired , I did not know the problems I would run into trying to get a correct size photo and how strict the new ( since my last passport) requirements were for U.K! I could not find one place in Canton, Ohio, where we had moved , that would handle it, so travelled back to Rochester NY where I had got my previous photo done years ago, only to be told by the photo place that they had stopped handling international passport pictures as the photos were always rejected. We joked about going back to England to get photo but since my passport had expired I could not even do that. I was beginning to think the only way out was to become a U.S citizen and get U.S. passport! I was desperately looking for help on line and found this site. Reading all the testimonials convinced me to try it. So glad I did!!! It is a lifesaver! We sent in a photo and immediately heard back from Bruce who helped us retake our photo so it would be accepted, and the turnaround was within a week. The price is so good , too. Fantastic service. I have passed the information on to my sister for her passport renewal and would not hesitate to recommend this site to anyone out there.( Now I have to hope the British passport site is as efficient as Bruce. ) Thank you so much!

Linet King
Canton
OH-Ohio, 44718
United Kingdom
Passport Photo



12/14/2014
We were very satisfied dealing with this good company!

Usama Mousattat
Charleston
WV-West Virginia, 25314
United States
Citizenship Photo



12/14/2014
Twice I have had me photo for an Australian passport rejected. They recommended this site and it worked perfectly! The best part about it was how easy it was! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Erika Ward
Colorado Springs
CT-Connecticut, 80916
Australia
Passport Photo



12/14/2014
I have just received my new UK passport ! So grateful to have found your website, as I was having trouble finding an agency locally which could accurately size my photograph. You saved the day, thank you very much !

Pauline Jung
Kamas
UT-Utah, 84036
United Kingdom
Passport Photo



12/14/2014
I just got my british passport. It took a while, but there were no problems with the photographs. I recommend this service - very helpful and efficient.

Dan
Concord
MA-Massachusetts, 1742
United Kingdom
Passport Photo



12/14/2014
The service was amazing. I do not live close to a place that takes Canadian passport photos but Passport Photo Now was able to get it done for me. I submitted my application for my passport with the Passport Photo Now photo and it processed smoothly - I already have my new passport back. Thank you

Melissa
Arthur
ND-North Dakota, 58006
Canada
Passport Photo



Testimonial

Please enter your testimonial and other information in the below boxes.

First Name: *
Last Name:
Email:
City: *
State:
Other State:
Zip code: *
What Country was your photos for?:
What type of photo:
Other ID Photos:
Testimonial: *
 Refresh code

The security code is case sensitive, please enter text as seen in image